Hotel Valadier - Rome, Lazio, 00187, Italie

HOTEL VALADIER

  • Entrata Valadier 1

L’Hôtel Valadier réinvente un nouveau concept d’accueil qui plait pour ses innombrables aspects.Au retour d’une promenade culturelle dans la Capitale ou d’un shopping effréné, les restaurants et le piano bar de l’Hôtel sauront vous accueillir avec leur atmosphère intime à la lumière des bougies et la musique en direct .La qualité de ses services , les chambres finement aménagées et le personnel omniprésent, rendront vos vacances synonymes du plein relax et du bien-être, mais aussi du divertissement ou bien un séjour d’affaires au maximum du confort.

A l’hôtel Valadier votre séjour deviendra un voyage dans le temps que vous souhaiterez sans fin.

LES ENVIRIONS

Définie Ville éternelle pour son histoire millénaire, Rome reste ancrée dans la mémoire de chacun même après une seule visite.
L’Hôtel Valadier se trouve en plein cœur de cette ville : aux alentours les principaux monuments et leurs trésors cachés, comme les deux chefs-d’œuvre du Caravage bien gardés à l’intérieur de l’Eglise Santa Maria del Popolo, ou sur la Place Augusto Imperatore, dans les ruines du Mausolée et les décorations de l’Ara Pacis. Mais encore à quelques pas de l’Hôtel, vous pourrez admirer la célèbre fontaine de la Place d’Espagne, descendre le grand escalier de la Trinité des Monts, passer devant les fameux antiquaires de Via Margutta ou apprécier la vue splendide depuis la terrasse du Pincio.
Allez à la découverte de rues telles via del Babuino, via Condotti et via Frattina où sont concentrées les boutiques exclusives et fascinantes du Made In Italy , et sans vous en rendre compte vous vous retrouverez face à face avec la splendide Fontaine de Trevi. Un autre point fort de l’Hôtel Valadier est la très proche Villa Borghese, poumon vert de la Capitale : Villa Borghese est une succession d’espaces verts , de petits lacs, de kiosques où vous pourrez profiter de moments de plein relax.

Réservations

Groupe Valadier Groupe Valadier Groupe Valadier - List of Restaurant

Hotel Valadier - Rome, Lazio, 00187, Italy


  • Entrata Valadier 1

Hotel Valadier, Luxury 4 star in Rome Centre, has created a new concept in hospitality and conquers everybody with its many faces. After a dive into the capital’s cultural offerings, or a bout of retail therapy, our restaurants and piano bar will help you unwind and chill out and pamper you, with their unique and soothing candlelit atmosphere and soft live music.

Our top quality services, elegantly decorated rooms and round-the-clock assistance by our team will guarantee a totally relaxing holiday. Work out in total comfort and privacy in the heart of the Eternal City at the new Fitness Room. Should you desire it, qualified English-speaking personal trainers are on call to help make your session even more satisfying, for a stay in a feel-good and have-fun atmosphere, or a comfortable stress-free stay if your travelling for business.

At the 4 star Hotel Valadier your holiday will turn into a journey through time you wish will never end.



Called the Eternal City because of its millennia-long history, Rome will always hold a special place in the memories of those who visit it at least once in their life.
The Hotel Valadier is situated right in the heart of Rome, very close to Spanish Step, within close reach of all the major monuments waiting to reveal their hidden treasures; nearby is the suggestive Church of Santa Maria del Popolo, in Piazza del Popolo, for example, which enshrines two extraordinary masterpieces by Caravaggio, or Piazza Augusto Imperatore, dominated by the majestic ruins of the Mausoleum and the cutting-edge architecture of the Ara Pacis. Only a short stroll away from the hotel you can admire the celebrated fountain of Piazza di Spagna, descend the long scenic Spanish Steps, browse the antiquarian shops in Via Margutta or enjoy a breathtaking view from the Pincio Terrace.
You’ll fall in love with streets like Via del Babuino, Via Condotti and Via Frattina, with their chic exclusive boutiques, which will lead you after a while, and without even realizing it, to the unique Trevi Fountain. One of the Hotel Valadier’s many attractions is its proximity to Rome’s green lung, the Villa Borghese park, with its fields, ponds and kiosks, where you can spend some totally relaxing moments.


 Groupe Valadier - List of Hotels Groupe Valadier Groupe Valadier - List of Restaurant